skip to Main Content

Credit Union Calendar

2019 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Day of the Week
New Year’s Day January 1 Tuesday
Martin Luther King Day January 21 Monday
President’s Day February 18 Monday
Endymion Parade (Mid-City Branch Only) March 2 Saturday
Mardi Gras March 5 Tuesday
Good Friday April 19 Friday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Wednesday
Labor Day September 2 Monday
Columbus Day October 14 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 28 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 29 Friday
Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday
Back To Top