skip to Main Content

Credit Union Calendar

2022 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Day of the Week
New Year’s Day January 1 Saturday
Martin Luther King Day January 17 Monday
President’s Day February  21 Monday
Mardi Gras March 1 Tuesday
Good Friday April 15 Friday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Juneteenth June 20 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Columbus Day October 10 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Friday
Thanksgiving Day November 24 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 25 Friday
Christmas Day December 26 Monday
New Years Day 2023  January 2 Monday
Back To Top